Pastoral Staff

Pastor

Rev. Francis M. Macatangay

713-465-3414
frfrancis@saintcecilia.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Eli Lopez

713-465-3414
freli@saintcecilia.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Simon Kipiti

713-465-3414
frsimon@saintcecilia.org

Deacons

Don Bradley (retired)

281-799-0190

Roberto Chavez

rchavez@saintcecilia.org

Frank Davis, III

fdavis@saintcecilia.org

Greg Evans

gevans220@hotmail.com

Sam Mancuso

sam@aceadvertisingsigns.com

 

Liturgy and Music

Andrew Meinen, Director
ameinen@saintcecilia.org

 

Tracy Oliver, Associate

toliver@saintcecilia.org

Stephen Schad, Principal Organist

sschad@saintcecilia.org

Sonia Jones, Sacristan

Pablo Ocañas, Coordinator of Music for Spanish Liturgies


Life-long Faith Formation

Karen Ann Martin, Director                                                                                           karenann@saintcecilia.org

 

Children's Faith Formation

Rosemary Munoz, Associate Director

rmunoz@saintcecilia.org

Cecilia Morillo, Coordinator

cmorillo@saintcecilia.org

High School Ministry

David Thies, Associate Director

dthies@saintcecilia.org

Middle School Ministry

Mo Bass, Associate Director

mbass@saintcecilia.org

Adult Faith Formation

Kimberly Newcomb, Associate Director

knewcomb@saintcecilia.org

Pastoral Care & Outreach

Frank Davis, III, Associate Director

fdavis@saintcecila.org

Colleen Bryse, Coordinator

cbryse@saintcecilia.org

Family Life Ministry

Alicia Quintanilla, Associate Director

aquintanilla@saintcecilia.org

Parish Nursery

Martina Razo, Coordinator

mrazo@saintcecilia.org

Lifelong Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Mayra Morales

mmorales@saintcecilia.org

St. Cecilia Catholic School 

Dr. Carol Ann Everling, Principal

ceverling@saintcecilia.org

Community Life and Stewardship
Stasie C. Smith, Director                                                                                                                     ssmith@saintcecilia.org

Tonia Candelario, Associate Director

tcandelario@saintcecilia.org

Yesenia Andablo, Associate Director

yandablo@saintcecilia.org

Maribel Mendoza, Associate Director Communications

tcandelario@saintcecilia.org

 

Parish Administration

 

Lloyd Waguespack, Parish Accountant

lwaguespack@saintcecilia.org

Elaine Rossi, Parish Secretary

erossi@saintcecilia.org

Mirta Garcia, Day Receptionist

mgarcia@saintcecilia.org

Janie Benitez, Evening Receptionist

jbenitez@saintcecilia.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or, if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.